Coping with Christmas: 

Managing Grief during the Holidays - 

An Online workshop

Each day without your child is a struggle, and some days are harder than other. Christmas is one of the toughest times of the year.

I lost my daughter, Katie, 17 days before Christmas. At first I wanted NOTHING to do with Christmas. 

Now I see things differently and I have found a peaceful way to 

survive the holiday season

and create beautiful memories with my family -

without the guilt.

In this presentation, I will share my story and what has helped me cope and maintain a sense of control each year.

The Coping with Christmas Workshop will help you:

  • Plan ahead so that you can manage the rollercoaster of emotions with a sense of control 

  • Establish healthy boundaries so you can get through the holidays YOUR way

  • Acknowledge and honour your child in heaven so you feel more connected to them

  • Create new traditions that celebrate your child at Christmas and all year long

After this 2-hour presentation you will feel:

  • more confident to say no to the season's pressures

  • more capable to handle the strains of the holidays

  • more connected with your child

  • more prepared to deal with Christmas

Includes a 5-page download for

 notes, thoughts, and reflections

Dec 1 @ 1pm CST

2pm EST/11am PST

Online

$47

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© Lisa Boehm 2019